Our experienced management team oversees the professional operations of our business allowing our lawyers to focus on the most essential component: our clients.

At Alexander Holburn, law is our business. Our lawyers’ continued delivery of market-leading legal and business advice depends upon the environment in which they are operating. From the technology in place to educational programs and business development initiatives, excellence in internal systems and operations is an essential component to the continued success of our business.

We have assembled a top-quality team of business leaders to ensure the smooth daily operations of our firm. Comprising a team of managers with vast experience in their respective areas of human resources, office services, business development, operations, accounting and information technology, the team’s expertise allows our lawyers to maintain their focus on the delivery of legal services, knowing that the firm’s daily operational needs are in the best hands.

Take the time to meet our management team by clicking on their profiles below.

Hamish
Clark

Controller

604 628 2752
hclark@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Peter
Errington

Office Services Manager

604 628 2718
perrington@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Tammey
George

Business Development Manager

604 628 2734
tgeorge@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Ann
Halkett

Litigation Support Manager

604 628 2705
ahalkett@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

George
Lo

Information Technology Manager

604 628 2722
glo@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Sarah
Richmond

Library Manager/Research Lawyer

604.628.2719
srichmond@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Wayne H.
Scott

Chief Operating Officer

604 628 2721
wscott@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Scarlett
Yim

Human Resources Manager

604 628 2723
syim@nullahbl.ca
View Bio