Meet the talented team whose vast expertise gives Alexander Holburn the edge.

Our strength is our people – the lawyers whose diverse range of talent and expertise allows us to continuously deliver to our clients the top-notch legal advice for which we are renowned.

Each of our lawyers brings unique attributes to the firm and we work together seamlessly to exceed our clients’ expectations and act as their valued business and legal partners.

Get to know our people and find out how they can help you. Select a lawyer below to view their biography. To search alphabetically, click on the letters below.

Anil
Aggarwal

Associate

604.484.1772
aaggarwal@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Scott
Allen

Associate

604.484.1730
sallen@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Roger M.
Bourbonnais*

Senior Counsel

604.484.1701
rbourbonnais@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Hollis
Bromley

Partner

604.484.1739
hbromley@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Patrick W.
Bruce

Associate

604.484.1779
pbruce@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Joseph P.
Cahan*

Partner

604.484.1702
jcahan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Steve
Carey

Associate

604.484.1793
scarey@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jo Ann
Carmichael*, QC

Partner

604.484.1771
jcarmichael@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Patrick S.
Cleary*

Partner

604.484.1741
pcleary@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Rebecca
Cleary

Associate

604.484.1737
rcleary@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Liam
Corcoran

Associate

604.484.1792
lcorcoran@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Brendan J.
Craig

Associate

604.484.1788
bcraig@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Todd R.
Davies*

Partner

604.484.1799
tdavies@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Bruno
De Vita*, QC

Managing Partner

604.484.1709
bdevita@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Sunjeet S.
Deol

Associate

604.484.1758
sdeol@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Michael
Dery*

Partner

604.484.1742
mdery@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Barbara L.
Devlin

Partner

604.484.1705
bdevlin@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

James A.
Dowler*, QC

Associate Counsel

604.484.1706
jdowler@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

John W.
Elwick*

Partner

604.484.1707
jelwick@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

D. Christopher
Fong*

Partner

604.484.1777
cfong@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Shaun
Foster

Associate

604.484.1775
sfoster@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Derek
Frenette

Associate

604.484.1780
dfrenette@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

David A.
Garner*

Partner

604.484.1708
dgarner@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Aubrie
Girou

Associate

604.484.1753
agirou@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

D. John
Goundrey*

Partner

604.484.1710
jgoundrey@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Manjit K.
Grewal

Associate

604.484.1751
mgrewal@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jennifer
Groenewold

Associate

604 484 1789
jgroenewold@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Laura M.
Hanson

Associate

604.484.1738
lhanson@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Scott R.
Harcus

Associate

604.484.1765
sharcus@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

R. Hoops
Harrison*

Partner

604.484.1783
hharrison@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Christopher E.
Hirst*

Partner

604.484.1712
chirst@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

William M.
Holburn, QC

(Retired)

View Bio

Thea
Hoogstraten

Associate

604.484.1782
thoogstraten@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Ryan N.
Howe

Associate

604.484.1740
rhowe@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Dianna S.
Hwang*

Partner

604.484.1744
dhwang@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Judi P.
Kennedy*

Partner

604.484.1713
jkennedy@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Diana
Klassen

Associate

604.484.1786
dklassen@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jason
Kostyniuk

Partner

604.484.1749
jkostyniuk@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Miriam
Kresivo, QC

Associate Counsel

604.484.1797
mkresivo@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

F. Stuart
Lang*

Senior Counsel

604.484.1770
slang@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jason D.
Lattanzio*

Partner

604.484.1747
jlattanzio@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Darcie A.
Laurient

Partner

604.484.1714
dlaurient@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Andrew S.
MacKay

(Retired)

View Bio

Lisa N.
Mackie*

Partner

604.484.1759
lmackie@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Loren D.
Mallett*

Partner

604.484.1750
lmallett@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

John
Marquardt

(Retired)

View Bio

David F.
McEwen*, QC

Associate Counsel, Consultant

604.484.1748
dmcewen@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Kathryn
McGoldrick

Associate

604.484.1763
kmcgoldrick@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Justin
McGregor

Associate

604.484.1764
jmcgregor@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

David T.
McKnight*

Partner

604.484.1716
dmcknight@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Robert M.
McLennan*

Partner

604.484.1718
rmclennan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Stewart L.
Muglich

Associate Counsel

604.484.1778
smuglich@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Michael J.
Nadeau*

Partner

604.484.1773
mnadeau@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jennifer
O'Leary

Associate

604.484.1781
joleary@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Robert W.
Pakrul*

Associate Counsel

604.484.1720
rpakrul@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Darryl G.
Pankratz*

Partner

604.484.1721
dpankratz@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nicolas
Pimentel

Associate

604.484.1745
npimentel@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jeremy M.
Poole

Partner

604.484.1722
jpoole@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Lanny N.
Robinson*

Partner

604.484.1752
lrobinson@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Michael V.
Roche*

Senior Counsel

604.484.1724
mroche@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Zachary
Rogers

Associate

604.484.1794
zrogers@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Alan M.
Ross*

Partner

604.484.1725
aross@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Judy A.
Rost*

Partner

604.484.1726
jrost@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jeremy
Rusinek

Associate

604.484.1734
jrusinek@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Lindsay
Samsom

Associate

604.484.1776
lsamsom@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Susan
Sangha

Partner

604.484.1727
ssangha@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Rachel E.
Schechter

Associate

604.484.1731
rschechter@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Menka
Sull

Associate

604.484.1756
msull@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Ingrid M.
Tsui*

Partner

604.484.1746
itsui@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Sharon M.
Urquhart

Associate Counsel

604.484.1757
surquhart@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Eileen
Vanderburgh

Partner

604.484.1732
evanderburgh@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Michael A.
Watt*

Partner

604.484.1733
mwatt@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Catherine L.
Woods, QC

Associate Counsel

604.484.1784
cwoods@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Laura A.
Wright

Associate Counsel

604.484.1767
lwright@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Christine M.
York

Partner, Director of Associate + Student Programs

604.484.1735
cyork@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Karen R.
Zimmer*

Partner

604.484.1762
kzimmer@nullahbl.ca
View Bio