Meet our  team of paralegals, whose depth of knowledge facilitates flexible + cost-effective client service delivery.

Our paralegals are critical to our delivery of cost-effective client service.

Our team is vastly experienced and they are an essential support to our lawyers in the delivery of timely and accurate legal advice.  As a standalone group, we frequently utilize their expertise in circumstances that do not require the knowledge and fees associated with a lawyer. In this way, our paralegal team is an intrinsic part of our commitment to client service excellence.

Stephanie
Braddock

Paralegal

604.628.2752
sbraddock@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Gwen
Chan

Paralegal

604.628.2706
gchan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Lynne-Marie
Fréchette

Paralegal

604.643.2750
lfrechette@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Elizabeth
Glover

Paralegal

604.628.2751
eglover@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Debbie
Grahn

Paralegal

604.628.2701
dgrahn@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jackie
Harms

Paralegal

604.628.2711
jharms@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nawel
Izard

Paralegal

604.628.2753
nizard@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jessica
Jordan

Paralegal

604.628.2710
jjordan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Julia
Kadow

Corporate Services Supervisor

604.628.2741
jkadow@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Janice
Lam

Paralegal

604.628.2729
jlam@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Deanna
Menard

Paralegal

604.628.2714
dmenard@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Tania
Moolla

Litigation Support Specialist

604.628.2704
tmoolla@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Emily
Olesen

Litigation Support Specialist

604.628.2713
eolesen@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Bhav
Pawar

Paralegal

604.628.2760
bpawar@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jane
Ryu

Paralegal

604.628.2720
jryu@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Martine
Smith

Paralegal

604.628.2748
masmith@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Rachel
Tarrant

Paralegal

604.628.2708
rtarrant@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nikki
Thauli

Paralegal

604.628.2709
nthauli@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Suzanne
Welbourn

Paralegal

604.628.2742
swelbourn@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Beverley
Wighton

Paralegal

604.628.2749
bwighton@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Helen
Wong

Paralegal

604.628.2716
hwong@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Mirander
Yeung

Paralegal

604.628.2712
myeung@nullahbl.ca
View Bio