Meet our  team of paralegals, whose depth of knowledge facilitates flexible + cost-effective client service delivery.

Our paralegals are critical to our delivery of cost-effective client service.

Our team is vastly experienced and they are an essential support to our lawyers in the delivery of timely and accurate legal advice.  As a standalone group, we frequently utilize their expertise in circumstances that do not require the knowledge and fees associated with a lawyer. In this way, our paralegal team is an intrinsic part of our commitment to client service excellence.

Meet our paralegal team by clicking on the links below.

Gwen
Chan

Paralegal

604.628.2706
gchan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Roxanne
Fonagy

Paralegal

604.628.2744
View Bio

Lynne-Marie
Fréchette

Paralegal

604.643.2750
lfrechette@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Elizabeth
Glover

Paralegal

604.628.2751
eglover@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Debbie
Grahn

Paralegal

604.628.2701
dgrahn@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jackie
Harms

Paralegal

604.628.2711
jharms@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Leila
Hodges

Paralegal

604.643.2717
lhodges@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jessica
Jordan

Paralegal

604.628.2710
jjordan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Julia
Kadow

Paralegal

604.628.2741
jkadow@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Janice
Lam

Paralegal

604.628.2729
jlam@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Melissa
Lieu

Paralegal

604.628.2760
mlieu@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Deanna
Menard

Paralegal

604.628.2714
dmenard@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Tania
Moolla

Litigation Support Specialist

604.628.2704
tmoolla@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jane
Ryu

Paralegal

604.628.2720
jryu@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Martine
Smith

Paralegal

604.628.2748
masmith@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Rachel
Tarrant

Paralegal

604.628.2708
rtarrant@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nikki
Thauli

Paralegal

604.628.2709
nthauli@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Suzanne
Welbourn

Paralegal

604.628.2742
swelbourn@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Beverley
Wighton

Paralegal

604.628.2749
bwighton@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Helen
Wong

Paralegal

604.628.2716
hwong@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Mirander
Yeung

Paralegal

604.628.2712
myeung@nullahbl.ca
View Bio