At Alexander Holburn, we know that our success is dependent upon our ability to attract, mentor and retain the best lawyers. This starts with our students. We invest significant resources in ensuring that we hire the right people.

We are seeking articling students who are academically highly accomplished. That’s just one aspect though. Equally important are attributes such as ability to work as part of a team, strong communication skills, exceptional attention to detail, a willingness to learn and a commitment to client service excellence.

This is what we want. But what do you want? If it’s the opportunity to work in a dynamic and challenging environment, to gain a high level of responsibility from the outset, to receive top-notch training in one of the city’s largest law firms and to undergo this training in a supportive and collegial atmosphere, then we’d like to hear from you.

Chris
Chu

604.643.2117
cchu@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Matthew
Desmarais

604.643.2144
mdesmarais@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Ephraim
Fung

604.643.2431
efung@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Mallory
Hogan

604.643.2192
mhogan@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jayde
Jessome

604.643.2156
jjessome@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Melissa
Ku

604.643.2188
mku@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Scott
McInnes

604.643.2180
smcinnes@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nicholas
McKnight

604.643.2179
nmcknight@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Melia
Moorhouse

604.643.2186
mmoorhouse@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jason
Newton

604.643.2182
jnewton@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Emma
Waterman

604.643.2410
ewaterman@nullahbl.ca
View Bio