At Alexander Holburn, we know that our success is dependent upon our ability to attract, mentor and retain the best lawyers. This starts with our students. We invest significant resources in ensuring that we hire the right people.

We are seeking articling students who are academically highly accomplished. That’s just one aspect though. Equally important are attributes such as ability to work as part of a team, strong communication skills, exceptional attention to detail, a willingness to learn and a commitment to client service excellence.

This is what we want. But what do you want? If it’s the opportunity to work in a dynamic and challenging environment, to gain a high level of responsibility from the outset, to receive top-notch training in one of the city’s largest law firms and to undergo this training in a supportive and collegial atmosphere, then we’d like to hear from you.

Justin
Abrioux

604.643.2156
jabrioux@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Mathew
Crowe

604.643.2410
mcrowe@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Naomi
Krueger

604.643.2144
nkrueger@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Janessa
Mason

604.643.2144
jmason@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nicholas
McKnight

604.643.2179
nmcknight@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Polly
Storey

604.643.2180
pstorey@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Sean
Tamboline

604.643.2117
stamboline@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Shannon
Tseng

604.643.2156
stseng@nullahbl.ca
View Bio