Partners in your education so you can choose the path that is right for you.

At Alexander Holburn, we know that our success is dependent upon our ability to attract, mentor and retain the best lawyers. This starts with our students. We invest significant resources in ensuring that we hire the right people.

We are seeking articling students who are academically highly accomplished. That’s just one aspect though. Equally important are attributes such as ability to work as part of a team, strong communication skills, exceptional attention to detail, a willingness to learn and a commitment to client service excellence.

This is what we want. But what do you want? If it’s the opportunity to work in a dynamic and challenging environment, to gain a high level of responsibility from the outset, to receive top-notch training in one of the city’s largest law firms and to undergo this training in a supportive and collegial atmosphere, then we’d like to hear from you.

Chris
Chu

604 643 2117
cchu@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Matthew
Desmarais

604 643 2144
mdesmarais@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jayde
Jessome

604 643 2156
jjessome@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Samuel
Kim

604 643 2183
skim@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Scott
McInnes

604 643 2192
smcinnes@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Kevin
Murray

604 643 2161
kmurray@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Maria
Oswald

604 643 2144
moswald@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Megan
Parisotto

604 643 2181
mparisotto@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jonathan
Rickard

604 643 2144
jrickard@nullahbl.ca
View Bio