Partners in your education so you can choose the path that is right for you.

At Alexander Holburn, we know that our success is dependent upon our ability to attract, mentor and retain the best lawyers. This starts with our students. We invest significant resources in ensuring that we hire the right people.

We are seeking articling students who are academically highly accomplished. That’s just one aspect though. Equally important are attributes such as ability to work as part of a team, strong communication skills, exceptional attention to detail, a willingness to learn and a commitment to client service excellence.

This is what we want. But what do you want? If it’s the opportunity to work in a dynamic and challenging environment, to gain a high level of responsibility from the outset, to receive top-notch training in one of the city’s largest law firms and to undergo this training in a supportive and collegial atmosphere, then we’d like to hear from you.

Scott
Ashbourne

604 643 2452
sashbourne@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Alexa
Benzinger

604 643 2445
abenzinger@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Chris
Chu

604 643 2117
cchu@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jayde
Jessome

604 643 2156
jjessome@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Paul
Jon

604 643 2447
pjon@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Brianne
Kingston

604 643 2179
bkingston@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Sarah
Manshreck

604 643 2181
smanshreck@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Tenley
Pearce

604 643 2446
tpearce@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Jonathan
Rickard

604 643 2178
jrickard@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nicholas
Rosati

604 643 2450
nrosati@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Nicholas
Russell

604 643 2451
nrussell@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Siarra
Sanderson

ssanderson@nullahbl.ca
View Bio

Charlie
Shi

604 643 2448
cshi@nullahbl.ca
View Bio